+1 (573) 201.3772
rollaecondev@gmail.com  

Contact Us

RREC BOARD MEMBERS CONTACT LIST:

Shad Becker
573.426‐4900
Town and County Bank
1804 N. Bishop, Rolla, MO 65401
sbecker@tcbanks.com

Ed Clayton
573.458.8899
PCRMC
1000 West 10th Street
Rolla, MO 65401
eclayton@pcrmc.com

Dusty Cruise
800.956‐2682
Mo. Enterprise
900 Innovation Drive, Rolla MO 65401
dcruise@missourienterprise.org

Candace Connell
364.6362 (O), 263.8651
© Archer Elgin Engineering
310 E 6th St., Rolla MO 65401‐3343
cconnell@cmarcher.com

Jeff Davis
573.265.7013
City of St. James,
P O Box 426
200 N Bourbeuse
St James MO 65559
jdavis@stjames‐mo.org

Stevie Kearse
573.364‐3577
Rolla Chamber of Commerce
1311 Kingshighway
Rolla, MO 65401
stevie@rollachamber.org

Lou Magdits
573.364‐5311
819 Oak Knoll Rd.
Rolla MO 65401
lmagdits@doerun.com

Wayne Parry
573.364‐1677
US Bank
500 W 6th. Street
Rolla MO 65401
ivan.w.parry@usbank.com

Keith Strassner
573.341‐7584
MST
900 Innocation Drive
Rolla, MO 65401
kdstrass@mst.edu

Robert Teresso
573.261.1802
17520 Hwy 8
St. James, MO 65559
tessaro@charter.net

Ben Tipton
573.364‐5202
Phelps Co. Bank
718 N. Pine Street
Rolla MO 65401
ben.tipton@mypcb.com

Randy Verkamp
573‐458‐6000
Phelps County Court House
200 N. Main Street
Rolla Mo 65401
randy.verkamp@phelpscounty.org

Mike Woessner
573.368‐8111
Investment Realty
1703 N. Bishop
Rolla MO 65401
mike@inv-rel.com

News Releases
Site Map